ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS (2016 - 2017)

Catholic Youth Organization

Father Michael Saban, Priest-Moderator   

 

BOARD MEMBER

POSITION

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

Fran Greek

Chief Adult Advisor

215-498-6580

fcg623@yahoo.com

Mike Rebar

Dean of Human Development

610-476-4983

ckellyrebs@verizon.net

Brendan Kilcoyne

Athletic Director

610-416-3991

bkilcoyne@verizon.net

John McMonagle

High School Athletic Director

215-292-3269

John.McMonagle219@gmail.com

John Pascucci

Varsity Coordinator

215-990-7287

johnp16@gmail.com

Bob Kropp

JV Coordinator

610-715-9977

bob@mindfirecreative.com

Dom Zampogna

High School Coordinator

610-306-2682

dzamp16@gmail.com

Joe Pizza

Junior High School Advisor

484-614-2832

Joe.pizza@vfac.net

Steve Welsh

Treasurer

610-331-7335

stevew@lockeandassoc.com

 

Budget Director

 

 

Stephanie Vigliotta

Recording Secretary

610-324-4936

stephanievig@aol.com

Jim Imgrund 

Director of Scheduling

610-636-0622 

Jim@hmsinteriors.com 

Dashnee Brachelli

Director of Service

484-744-2319

d_brachelli@yahoo.com

Cheryll Fisher

Registrar

484-467-2476

visitationregistrar@gmail.com

Kevin O’Brien

Varsity Parent Representative

215-350-8022

kobrien114@comcast.net

Matt Newell

JV Parent Representative

610-505-9106

procura12002@yahoo.com

Charlene Grello 

Ways & Means

610-864-4424 

Pncgrello@comcast.net 

Alice Niwinski

Uniforms

610-324-8009

aniwinski@verizon.net

John Pascucci 

Equipment

215-990-7287 

Johnp16@gmail.com 

Bill Bono

Director of Facilities

215-870-3615

wjbono@yahoo.com

Joe Gavanus

Director of Publicity/Rules/WebMaster

610-584-0183

jgjr52@aol.com

Theresa Bernick

Spiritual Monitor

610-539-4541

Jvillegirl13@gmail.com

Kim Winters

Director of Spirit Wear

215-913-5825

kgisondi@hotmail.com

Amy Herm

Pee Wee Commissioner

610-945-5752

amyherm@gmail.com

 

Seasonal Pee Wee Coordinators

BOARD MEMBER

POSITION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Christian Nasciemento Soccer 484-674-7256 cnas@comcast.net
Amy Herm Basketball 610-945-5752 amyherm@gmail.com
Megan Pinto Cheerleading 484-437-7600 Meganpinto@hotmail.com
Frank Basile Track 610-630-4619 frankieb495@comcast.net